Produkt Informationen

0
0
0
Artikel-Nr. VK-10400

Ultrasonic echoscope GS200

High-resolution ultrasonic measurement system for ultrasonic measurements using single-element transducers,
Delivery includes manual, power cable, USB cable, software

Lieferzeit:
prices visible to registered users only

Request a Quote

Description

The GS200 is a high-resolution ultrasonic measurement system for connection to a PC or an oscilloscope. Ultrasonic probes equipped with robust snap-in connectors can be operated at two connections as a transmitter/receiver (reflection) and/or as a transmitter or receiver (transmission) as preferred. The operation mode of the probes is selected directly on the device. With the adjustable transmission and receiver power, the ultrasonic signals can be adjusted to almost any examination object. Losses in intensity of the ultrasonic signals from lower examination areas can be balanced out by time gain control (TGC). Threshold, starting point, end point and slope of the TGC can be freely selected.
When used with an oscilloscope the most important signals (trigger, TGC, US signal and A-scan signal) can be tapped at BNC sockets.
For PC operation, the GS200 is connected to the PC via USB. A comprehensive signal analysis (US and A-scan signal, B image, M mode, spectral analysis) is performed with the supplied measurement software. The measurement range, i.e. the interesting range of time-of-flight or depth can be freely selected and sampling rates between 10 and 100 MHz can be chosen.
There is a large range of ultrasonic probes (1, 2 and 4 MHz) and accessories for practical experiments. The range of subjects reaches from the physical basics of ultrasound to applications in industry and medicine. Together with the scanner system (order no. 60200 and 60210) experimental arrangements can be set up for ultrasonic computer tomography and mechanical scanning procedures.

Technical Data

Dimensions: 226 mm × 169 mm × 325 mm (W × H × D)
Frequency: 1-5 MHz
PC connection: USB
Measuring modes: reflection and transmission
Transmission signal: 0-300 Volt
Transmission level: 0-30 dB
Gain: 0-35 dB
TGC: 0-30 dB, threshold, wide (width), slope, start
Outputs: TGC, trigger, TGC, US signal, A-scan signal
Mains voltage: 100-240 V, 50/60 Hz

Software

Bildschirmkopie der Messsoftware im A-Bild-Modus

The GS200 echoscopes are delivered with the new measurement software GS-EchoView (Windows 7/8). The programme interface is clearly divided into three areas: measurement parameters, measurement diagrams and device and status information.
The general and special (dependent on the measurement mode) framework conditions for a measurement and its analysis and imaging are specified via the measuring parameters (sampling rate, measurement range). After the start of measuring, the programme controls and/or triggers the echoscope. The measurement data obtained are automatically called and processed by the programme.
The measurement results are centrally presented in the form of diagrams. Depending on the measurement mode, different diagrams can be shown, or hidden, next to each other for the analysis and presentation of the measurement data.

Bildschirmkopie der Messsoftware im A-Bild-Modus

In the A-Mode, for example, the measurement signal of an amplitude scan is shown as a time-of-flight signal (or depth-of-field signal) in the A-scan diagram. In parallel with this, the TGC setting can be displayed in a second diagram. In addition, two more diagrams can be shown that allow a frequency analysis of the US signal by means of Fast Fourier Transformation (FFT) and a Cepstrum analysis of the FFT spectrum.
The diagrams have measurement cursors for reading off individual values and toolbars for further zoom, saving and adjustment functions.
In addition to the A-mode, measurements can also be carried out in the following measuring modes:
B-Mode: generating of 2-dimensional US sectional images (B images) hand-operated with a single-element transducer,
M-Mode: recording of the chronological sequence of moving reflective layers using the time-motion method,
CT-Mode: computer tomography ultrasonic examinations, mechanically operated B-image scans or sound field scans.
On the right-hand side of the programme window, device information such as operation mode, transmission level, gain, configuration of the probe connections and status information of the software are shown in a clear fashion.

Downloads

(Manuals and Software for customers only)

Menu

Produktinformation

0
0
0
Artikel-Nr. VK-10400

Ultraschall-Echoskop GS200

Hochauflösendes Ultraschallmesssystem für Ultraschallmessungen mit Ein-Element-Ultraschallwandlern,
Lieferung inkl. Handbuch, Netz-& USB Kabel, Software

Lieferzeit:
Preisanzeige nur für registrierte Nutzer

Angebotsanfrage

Beschreibung

Das GS200 ist ein hochempfindliches Ultraschallmesssystem zum Anschluss an einen PC oder ein Oszilloskop. Mit robusten Snap-In-Steckverbindern versehene Ultraschallsonden können an zwei Anschlüssen wahlweise als Sender/Empfänger (Reflexion) bzw. als Sender oder Empfänger (Transmission) betrieben werden. Die Auswahl der Betriebsart der Sonden erfolgt direkt am Gerät. Mit der einstellbaren Sende- und Empfangsleistung können die Ultraschallsignale an nahezu jedes beliebige Untersuchungsobjekt angepasst werden. Intensitätsverluste der Ultraschallsignale aus tieferen Untersuchungsgebieten können durch eine laufzeitabhängige Verstärkung (TGC, Time Gain Control) ausgeglichen werden. Schwellwert, Startpunkt, Endpunkt und Anstieg der TGC sind frei wählbar.
Im Betrieb mit einem Oszilloskop können die wichtigsten Signale (Trigger, TGC, US-Signal und A-Scan-Signal) an BNC-Buchsen abgegriffen werden.
Für den PC-Betrieb wird des GS200 über USB mit dem PC verbunden. Mit der mitgelieferten Messsoftware erfolgt eine umfangreiche Signalauswertung (US- und A-Scan-Signal, B-Bild, M-Mode, Spektralanalyse). Der Messbereich, d. h. der interessierende Laufzeit- oder Tiefen-Bereich kann frei gewählt werden, wobei Abtastraten zwischen 10 und 100 MHz einstellbar sind.
Für Praktikumsversuche ist ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Ultraschallsonden (1, 2 und 4 MHz) und Zubehör vorhanden. Das Themenspektrum reicht von den physikalischen Grundlagen des Ultraschalls bis hin zu Anwendungen in Industrie und Medizin. Zusammen mit dem Scanner-System (Bestell-Nr. 60200 und 60210) lassen sich umfangreiche Versuchsanordnungen zu den bildgebenden Verfahren mit Ultraschall aufbauen.

Technische Daten

Maße: 226 mm × 169 mm × 325 mm (B × H × T)
Frequenz: 1-5 MHz
PC-Anschluss: USB
Messbetrieb: Reflexion und Durchschallung
Sendesignal: 0-300 Volt
Sendepegel: 0-30 dB
Verstärkung: 0-35 dB
TGC: 0-32 dB, Schwelle, Anstieg, Breite, Start
Ausgänge: Trigger, TGC, US-Signal, A-Scan-Signal
Netzspannung: 100-240 V, 50/60 Hz

Software

Bildschirmkopie der Messsoftware im A-Bild-Modus

Die GS200-Echoskope werden zusammen mit der neuen Messsoftware GSView (Windows 7/8) ausgeliefert. Die Programmoberfläche bietet eine übersichtliche Dreiteilung in die Bereiche Messparameter, Messdiagramme sowie Info- und Status-Informationen.
Über die Messparameter (Abtastrate, Messbereich etc.) werden die allgemeinen und speziellen (vom Messmodus abhängigen) Rahmenbedingungen für eine Messung sowie deren Auswertung und Abbildung festgelegt. Nach dem Start der Messung steuert bzw. triggert das Programm das Echoskop. Die gewonnenen Messdaten werden automatisch vom Programm abgerufen und verarbeitet.
Die Messergebnisse werden zentral in Form von Diagrammen dargestellt. Je nach Messmodus können verschiedene Diagramme für die Auswertung und Darstellung der Messdaten nebeneinander ein- oder ausgeblendet werden.

 

Bildschirmkopie der Messsoftware im A-Bild-Modus

Im A-Mode z. B. wird das Messsignal eines Amplitudenscans als Laufzeitsignal (oder Tiefensignal) im AScan-Diagramm gezeigt. Parallel hierzu kann die TGC-Einstellung in einem zweiten Diagramm angezeigt werden. Zusätzlich können zwei weitere Diagramme eingeblendet werden, die eine Frequenzanalyse des US-Signals mittels Fast-Fourier-Transformation (FFT) und eine Cepstrum-Analyse des FFT-Spektrums ermöglichen.
Die Diagramme verfügen über Messcurser zum Ablesen von Einzelwerten sowie Toolbars für weitere Zoom-, Speicher- oder Einstellfunktionen. Neben dem A-Mode können Messungen in den folgenden weiteren möglichen Messmodi durchgeführt werden:
B-Mode: Erzeugen von 2-dimensionalen US-Schnittbildern (B-Bildern) handgeführt mit einem Ein-Element-Wandler,
M-Mode: Erfassen des zeitlichen Verlaufs sich bewegender Reflexionsschichten nach dem Time-Motion-Verfahren,
CT-Mode: computer-tomografische Ultraschall-Untersuchungen,mechanisch geführte B-Bild-Scans oder Schallfeldscans.
Auf der rechten Seite des Programmfensters werden übersichtlich Geräte-Informationen wie Betriebsart, Sendepegel, Verstärkung, Belegung der Sondenanschlüsse sowie Status-Informationen der Software angezeigt.

Downloads

(Handbücher, Gebrauchsanleitungen und Software nur für Kunden)

Menü