INNOVATIVE ULTRASOUND MEASUREMENT TECHNIQUE

Ultrasound in Education

Here you will find ultrasound devices, sets for ultrasound experiments for students at universities and technical colleges as well as compact ultrasound experiments for school.

Ultrasound in Medicine

The Bubble Counter BCC300 developed by GAMPT is an ultrasound device for the detection of microbubbles and for flow measurement in clinical use and in the laboratory.

Sound Field Measurement Technique

With our hydrophones (membrane hydrophones, HIFU etc.) and accessories (3D sound field scanner with holders and absorber) you have the perfect technology for measuring and characterizing the sound fields of ultrasonic sensors.

NEWS

Online Product Presentation

Online-Produktpräsentation

Take advantage of the opportunity and get to know our products comfortably from your workplace in an online product presentation! Participation is completely free of charge and the duration of the presentation depends entirely on your schedule. Our offer also applies to our customers who already have one of our devices in use.

Risk-free intracranial pressure measurement with ultrasound

Risikofreie Hirndruckmessung mit Ultraschall

In collaboration with the research team of the Institute of Radiology at the Charité Berlin led by Prof. Ingolf Sack, GAMPT is developing new medical diagnostic methods (THED) for the non-invasive examination of organs using the time-harmonic elastography method (THE).

1st Online Lab Meeting

GAMPT mbH - Praktikumsleitertagung 2020

Come and listen to our lecture about our educational devices and accessories September 24th 2020 at 11:57 or visit our virtual booth on September 24th 2020 between 12:30 and 15:00. To register please goto www.plt2020.de. We look forward to seeing you there!

FAIRS AND MEETINGS

Menu

INNOVATIVE ULTRASCHAL­L­MESSTECHNIK

Ultraschall in der Ausbildung

Hier finden Sie Ultraschall-Geräte, Sets für Ultraschall-Experimente und Versuche für das studentische Praktikum an Hochschulen und Fachhochschulen sowie kompakte Ultraschall-Versuche für die Schule.

Ultraschall in der Medizintechnik

Der von GAMPT entwickelte Bubble Counter BCC300 ist ein Ultraschallgerät für die Detektion von Mikroblasen sowie für die Flussmessung im klinischen Einsatz und im Labor.

Schallfeldmesstechnik

Mit unseren Hydrophonen (z.B. Membranhydrophon, HIFU u.a.) und Zubehör (3D-Schallfeldscanner mit Halterungen und Absorber) haben Sie die perfekte Technik für die Vermessung und Charakterisierung der Schallfelder von Ultraschallsensoren.

AKTUELLES

Online Produktpräsentation

Online-Produktpräsentation

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit und lernen Sie unsere Produkte ganz bequem von Ihrem Arbeitsplatz in einer Online-Produktpräsentation kennen! Die Teilnahme ist vollkommen kostenfrei und die Dauer der Präsentation richtet sich ganz nach Ihrem Zeitplan. Dieses Angebot gilt auch für unsere Kunden, die bereits eines unserer Geräte im Einsatz haben

Risikofreie Hirndruckmessung mit Ultraschall

Risikofreie Hirndruckmessung mit Ultraschall

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Forscherteam der Radiologie der Charité unter Leitung von Prof. Ingolf Sack entwickelt die Firma GAMPT mbH neue medizinische Diagnosemethoden (THED), welche mit dem Verfahren der zeitharmonischen Elastographie (THE) nicht-invasiv Organe untersuchen können.

TERMINE

Menü