Product information

0
0
0
Article No. VK-50400

Ultrasonic Doppler FlowDop200

Ultrasonic device for carrying out experiments on the subject of Doppler effect, fluid mechanics and Doppler sonography in vascular diagnostics,
Delivery includes manual, power cable, USB cable, software

Lieferzeit:
prices visible to registered users only

Request a Quote

Description

The ultrasonic Doppler device FlowDop200 generates transmission signals with an adjustable frequency of 1, 2, 4 or 8 MHz, which are transmitted with the connected probe as ultrasonic waves.
If these waves are reflected or scattered by moving particles or bubbles, they undergo a frequency shift (Doppler effect). The reflected or scattered ultrasonic waves are recorded and analysed by the device.
The measurement signal is also converted into an acoustic signal. The volume of the acoustic signal is here a measure of the amplitude of the recorded signal and its frequency is a measure of the velocity of the scatterers.
The measurement signal can be adapted to the respective measuring task by means of the adjustable gain, transmission power and measuring depth. The measurement data can be read out and recorded via a USB interface for detailed analysis on the computer.

Technical Data

Transmit frequencies: 1, 2, 4 and 8 MHz
Low pass filter: 2.5, 5.0, 7.5 and 10.0 kHz
Gain: 15-85 dB
Operating modes: PW (CW prepared)
PW-Timing
– Pulse repetition time: 50 µs
– Burst lenght: 1, 2, 4 or 8 µs
– Sample width: 1, 5, 10 or 30 µs
– Penetration depth: 0-39 µs (step size 1 µs)
Acoustic signal with volume control
Interface to the PC: USB
Power supply: 100-240 V, 50 Hz/60 Hz
Dimension: approx. 255 mm × 170 mm × 265 mm (B × H × T)

Software

By means of the FlowView200 software provided, the data measured by the device can be analysed on a computer. The device is connected via a USB interface. During the measurement, the software displays the current Doppler signal. The analysis is carried out by transformation into the frequency domain by means of the Fourier transformation. From the spectrum, the average and maximum frequency shift are determined. The corresponding frequencies and/or the velocities and flow values calculated from them are presented on the screen as values and/or a time curve. In addition, the energy content of the signal is represented.Further analysis functions are the representation of the spectrum with colour-coded intensities over the time range or the investigation of the pulsatility of the flow.

Measuring software FlowDop200 (user interface)

 

Menu

Produktinformation

0
0
0
Artikel-Nr. VK-50400

Ultraschall-Puls-Doppler FlowDop200

Ultraschallgerät zur Durchführung von Experimenten zum Thema Doppler-Effekt, Strömungsmechaniken von Flüssigkeiten und Doppler-Sonographie in der Gefäßdiagnostik,
Lieferung inkl. Handbuch, Netzkabel, USB Kabel, Software

Lieferzeit:
Preisanzeige nur für registrierte Nutzer

Angebotsanfrage

Beschreibung

Das Ultraschall-Doppler-Gerät FlowDop200 erzeugt Sendesignale mit einstellbaren Frequenzen von 1, 2, 4 oder 8 MHz, die mit dem angeschlossenen Wandler als Ultraschallwellen ausgesendet werden.
Wenn diese Wellen an sich bewegenden Partikeln oder Blasen reflektiert oder gestreut werden, erfahren sie eine Frequenzverschiebung (Doppler-Effekt). Die reflektierten oder gestreuten Ultraschallwellen werden vom Gerät registriert und ausgewertet.
Zusätzlich kann das Messsignal über den integrierten Lautsprecher als Tonsignal ausgegeben werden. Dabei ist die Lautstärke des Tonsignals ein Maß für die Amplitude des registrierten Signals und seine Frequenz ein Maß für die Geschwindigkeit der Streuer.
Das Messsignal lässt sich mittels einstellbarer Verstärkung, Sendeleistung und Messtiefe an die jeweilige Messaufgabe anpassen. Die Messdaten können zur detaillierten Auswertung am Computer über eine USB-Schnittstelle ausgelesen und aufgezeichnet werden.

Technische Daten

Sendefrequenzen: 1, 2, 4 und 8 MHz
Tiefpassfilter: 2,5, 5,0, 7,5 und 10,0 kHz
Verstärkung: 15-85 dB
Betriebsarten: PW (CW vorbereitet)
PW-Timing
– Impulsfolgeperiode: 50 µs
– Burstlänge: 1, 2, 4 oder 8 µs
– Abtastbreite/Messbereich: 1, 5, 10 oder 30 µs
– Messtiefe: 0-39 µs (Schrittweite 1 µs)
Schnittstelle zum PC: USB
Spannungsversorgung: 100-240 V, 50 Hz/60 Hz
Maße: ca. 255 mm × 170 mm × 265 mm (B × H × T)

Software

Mit der zum Gerät gehörenden Software FlowView200 können die Messdaten auf einem Computer angezeigt und ausgewertet werden. Der Anschluss des Geräts erfolgt über eine USB-Schnittstelle. Während der Messung zeigt die Software das aktuelle Dopplersignal an. Die Auswertung erfolgt durch eine Transformation in den Frequenzraum mit Hilfe der Fourier-Transformation. Aus dem Spektrum werden die mittlere und die maximale Frequenzverschiebung bestimmt. Die entsprechenden Frequenzen bzw. die daraus berechneten Geschwindigkeiten und Flusswerte werden auf dem Bildschirm als Werte bzw. als Zeitkurve dargestellt. Zusätzlich wird der Energiegehalt des Signals dargestellt. Weitere Auswertefunktionen sind die Darstellung des Spektrums mit farbcodierten Intensitäten über den Zeitbereich oder die Untersuchung der Pulsatilität der Strömung.

Messsoftware FlowDop200 (Programmoberfläche)

Menü